‘CD Baby’? Yes, CD, Baby!

Caution: Shameless Self-Promotion Ahead.

(Album cover by Christopher Rinehart, using photo by Paul Cory Photography.)

What is this ‘CD Baby’ talk? Just pointing out that my CD, Truths and Lies and Make-Believe, is now being distributed through the CD Baby web site and digital distribution program. Folks can purchase a digital version or a physical CD through the site, and additional distribution through iTunes and other outlets should start soon.

For folks who may not have heard about it before, the album has ten original songs:

  • “Steampunk Pirates”
  • “Another Romulan Ale”
  • “The Monster Hunter Ballad”
  • “Dare to Do Great Things”
  • “Mortal Men”
  • “Tauntauns to Glory”
  • “Help My Unbelief”
  • “I Think I’ll Run for Congress”
  • “Day to Day Disguises”
  • “Finding Serenity”


Finally, if you’re local or we happen to be in the same place at the same time, I usually have three or four copies close at hand. I’ll happily sell you one!

P.S. If you have the chance, tell your friends (or even your enemies) about Truths and Lies and Make-Believe!

Facebooktwitterpinterestlinkedinmailby feather
Tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.